Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Schnöring

r.schnoering@robust.de
02191 / 56118-0


Konstruktion / Entwicklung

Dieter Kozitzki (Prokurist)

d.kozitzki@robust.de
02191 / 5611824

Dennis Eckel (Konstruktions­leitung)

d.eckel@robust.de
02191 / 5611821

Alexandra Legat

a.legat@robust.de
02191 / 5611852


Vertrieb

Noel Schnöring

n.schnoering@robust.de
02191 / 5611862

Anna Pietz

a.pietz@robust.de
02191 / 5611811


Einkauf

Simone Vesting

s.vesting@robust.de
02191 / 5611857

Kerstin Schnöring

k.schnoering@robust.de
02191 / 5611831


Buchhaltung

Gabriele Huljus

g.huljus@robust.de
02191 / 5611815


Ansprechpartner Service

Frank Euler

Betriebsleiter

f.euler@robust.de
02191 / 5611817

Dirk Bergmann

Elektrik

d.bergmann@robust.de
02191 / 5611826

Noel Schnöring

Service Vertrieb

n.schnoering@robust.de
02191 / 5611862

FacebookInstagram